PS4 Pro Star Wars Battlefront 2 Limited Edition — Best Overall
The overall pick in this Sony gaming set is the offer titled Sony Computer Entertainment PS4 PRO Star Wars Battlefront 2 LE – PlayStation 4. The picture is a black PlayStation 4 Pro console with a Star Wars print across the top: an Imperial crest, a red First Order mark, and a Rebel insignia, plus STAR WARS lettering on the front lip and a PS4 badge. A matching DualShock 4 sits beside it, with the same symbols on the grips and a light bar. That is a themed console, not a loose game case and not a later PlayStation 5.
The role is Best Overall because the photo and the title agree on one complete Sony console with a Battlefront 2 limited finish. It is the clearest single object in this trio for someone who wants a PlayStation 4 Pro that is already dressed as a Star Wars machine. The label is not a price rank. Nothing on this page claims it is the cheapest Sony item on sale, and nothing here quotes a dollar amount.
Read the title before you buy. It names PS4 PRO, Star Wars, Battlefront 2, and a limited edition for PlayStation 4. It does not name a storage size, a color code, or an extra game disc beyond the Battlefront 2 limited edition wording. The picture shows the printed console and one controller. If the live product page adds a game code, a second controller, or a different shell, trust that page. A plain black PS4 Pro without the Star Wars art is a different object, even when the seller uses the word Pro.
Sony printed the name on the console in the photo, and the controller is the DualShock 4 layout shoppers already know from that generation: two sticks, a directional pad, the four face buttons, and a central touch pad. The light bar is visible. Those are visual checks, not a performance measurement and not a promise about online features. Battlefront 2 on the title tells you the theme of the limited edition. It does not, by itself, tell you whether a disc is in the box on the day you order.
This console belongs to the PlayStation 4 generation. It will not run PlayStation 5-only games, and this page does not pretend otherwise. If your library is already on PlayStation 4 discs, the disc slot on a Pro of this era is the practical question to confirm on the live page, because the shortened title does not spell out disc or digital. The photo shows the stacked Pro body people recognize, with the light strip along the front.
Black Friday shopping for a limited console is mostly an identity check. Confirm the Star Wars print, the PS4 Pro shape, and the Battlefront 2 limited edition wording before you compare it with a standard black Pro. A stock photo of a white newer console is the wrong picture for this offer. The button under the photo uses the same product link as the image, so the page you open should be this ASIN, B0756K26JG.
PS4 Pro 2TB 500 Million Limited Edition — Best Budget
Best Budget here is the offer titled Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC Pro 2TB 500 Million Le – PlayStation 4. The words Best Budget are the role name from this set of three compatible PlayStation 4 models. They are not a claim that this limited console costs less than the others, and they are not a claim about a percent off. The useful facts in the title are Pro, 2TB, 500 Million, and PlayStation 4. The truncated “Le” lines up with the limited edition the picture shows.
The photo is a translucent blue PlayStation 4 Pro with a copper PlayStation logo, copper PS4 lettering, and 500 MILLION text on the side. A translucent blue DualShock 4 sits in front, and a matching camera is in the same shot. That camera is visible in the picture. The title does not spell the word camera, so treat the camera as part of what the photo shows and confirm the live page still includes it. Storage is the part the title does state: 2TB.
This is a different machine from the Star Wars Pro above. The shell is the 500 Million limited finish, not the Battlefront print. Both are PlayStation 4 Pro consoles, which is why they sit together in a Sony gaming comparison, and they are different limited editions. Do not let a seller photo of a standard black Pro stand in for the blue shell. The copper logo and the 500 MILLION line are the checks that take a few seconds.
A 2TB Pro from this generation is a storage story, not a new-platform story. The title’s 2TB is the number to keep. Do not assume an internal drive was swapped, and do not assume a later external drive is in the box. If you already own PlayStation 4 games, the question is whether this unit is the disc model you need. The title does not say disc or digital in the shortened line, so the live page has to answer that before you pay.
The role stays Best Budget only as a feature slot in this article: it is the offer whose title leads with Pro, 2TB, and the 500 Million limited edition, which is a concrete storage and edition pair. It is still a special-finish console. Someone hunting a used plain black slim should not treat this photo as that product. The affiliate link on the picture and on the orange button is the same address for ASIN B07GG6FZZH.
Call of Duty Black Ops 4 for PlayStation 4 — Best Premium
Best Premium is the offer titled Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 – PlayStation 4. The title names the game and PlayStation 4. It does not, in the recorded line, say bundle, Jet Black, or a storage size. The picture is wider than that sentence. It shows a PlayStation 4 console, a DualShock controller, the Black Ops 4 game case, and a retail box whose printing includes 1 TB, Jet Black, an HDR mark, and the ESRB Mature rating. Use both sources. Quote the title for the name, and use the picture for what is actually photographed.
The listing title is the game, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 for PlayStation 4. The photograph also shows a console, a controller, a game case, and a carton, but the title does not say bundle, console, Jet Black, or a storage size. Do not treat the photograph as a console offer. If the live page matches the game title, that is the identity to use. If the live page adds a console or a bundle, that is a different contents list than the title recorded here. The image on this article is the one tied to ASIN B07JHY99XV, and the button opens that same link. A different Black Ops 4 listing for another platform is a different product.
The role is Best Premium as a feature role beside two limited Pro consoles, and it is not a price claim. This offer is the game named in the title. The other two offers are special-finish Pro consoles whose titles name the console. A console in the Black Ops photograph is not enough to call this a console bundle. If you want the game, follow the title. If you want a console, this title does not say that is what you are buying.
Visible checks on the box art are the Black Ops 4 title treatment, the PS4 logo, and the 1 TB line on the carton. Those marks are in the picture. They are not extra specs invented beside the title. The title itself stays shorter: Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, PlayStation 4. Keep that shorter line in mind so a later edit on the store page is easy to spot.
The console visible in the Black Ops photograph is a flatter PlayStation 4 body, not the stacked Pro shell used by the Star Wars and 500 Million offers. That describes the picture only. Do not merge the three into one model. Three ASINs, three pictures, three different Sony gaming objects: a Battlefront 2 limited Pro whose title names the console, a 2TB 500 Million limited Pro whose title names the console, and a Black Ops 4 PlayStation 4 game title. The game photograph includes a console, and the title does not.
How to shop Sony Gaming Black Friday Deals 2026
Sony gaming in this article means these three PlayStation 4 offers, because those are the three distinct models with decoded photos behind the page. A Black Friday banner on a PlayStation 5, a portal, a controller sold alone, or a digital code is outside this set. The older draft of this page pointed at a PlayStation 5 Slim disc bundle and a Cosmic Red DualSense. Those products are not the offers here. Their storage claims, bundle pieces, and colors are not specs for these ASINs, and they have been removed.
Start with the photo, then the title, then the live page. The Star Wars Pro should show the printed shell and the themed controller. The 500 Million Pro should show the translucent blue shell, the copper logo, and the 2TB wording that the title already gives you. The Black Ops 4 listing should match the game title. The photograph may still show a console and carton marks, and those marks are not the offer unless the live title says so. If a seller swaps in a stock render of a different generation, leave the page.
Black Friday deals on consoles often mix new, used, and renewed units in the same search. None of these three titles say renewed. If the live page adds renewed, refurbished, or a missing accessory, that is a change from the title recorded here. Do not fill the gap with a guess about condition. The same rule covers region and plug type. These titles do not say a country or a voltage. If you are outside the seller’s stated region, read that line on the store page before you assume the console is the version you want.
Storage is easy to over-read. Only the 500 Million title states 2TB. The Star Wars title does not state a terabyte figure. The Black Ops 4 title does not state 1 TB, even though the carton in the photo is marked 1 TB. Repeat the number only for the source that actually prints it. A controller in a photo is not a second controller in the box unless the title or the live contents list says so. The camera in the 500 Million photo needs the same check.
Games named on a console title are part of the identity of that offer, not a review of the game. This page does not score Battlefront 2 or Black Ops 4, does not quote a user rating, and does not describe hours played. Multiplayer shutdowns, season passes, and account requirements change over time and are not printed in these titles, so they are not claimed here. What you can check in a minute is whether the box you are shown is the box in the photo.
Accessory compatibility stays inside the PlayStation 4 generation for these three. A DualSense controller for a later console is not the controller in these photos. The controllers shown are the DualShock 4 shape. Charging cables, headsets, and cameras from that generation are the relevant accessories, and only the 500 Million photo actually shows a camera. Do not add a headset to any of these offers from memory.
If you are choosing among the three, split the decision by the object in the photo. Pick the Star Wars Pro when the limited Battlefront print is the thing you want on the shelf. Pick the 500 Million Pro when the title’s 2TB and the blue limited shell are the thing you want. Pick the Black Ops 4 listing when you want that game title. Do not pick it as a console because the photo shows one. The title is shorter than the photo, and the title is the identity. None of those choices is a lowest-price claim. Open the matching button, read the current price on Amazon, and compare condition there.
A shared shopping rule covers the orange buttons. Each one reads Check Price on Amazon and uses the same link as the photo above it, with the tag integration-20. The Star Wars image and button both open B0756K26JG. The 500 Million image and button both open B07GG6FZZH. The Black Ops 4 image and button both open B07JHY99XV. A button that jumps to a different code is a bad match, even if the headline still says Sony.
Delivery and return text live on the store page, not in this article. Black Friday shipping cutoffs move, and a deal that looks ready can still be a third-party offer with a different return window. Read who sells the unit and who ships it. A photo match does not guarantee stock. If the ASIN page is unavailable, do not substitute a similar console and assume the limited finish is included.
Parents buying a shooter should notice the Mature mark on the Black Ops 4 carton in the photo. That mark is about the game shown, not about the Star Wars console and not about the 500 Million console. The other two titles do not print a rating in the recorded lines. Check the live page if a rating matters for your house.
Keep the generation straight when you read ads around the sale. Sony still sells newer hardware, and many roundups fold every Sony box into one list. This page is narrower on purpose. Three PlayStation 4 offers, each with its own photo and its own code, are enough to shop without borrowing specs from a newer box. If you need a PlayStation 5, shop a page that shows a PlayStation 5. Do not use these pictures as stand-ins.
Before you confirm an order, match four things: the limited print or the game art, the Pro or non-Pro body, the storage number only where a source prints it, and the ASIN in the link. That is the whole check. Black Friday Deals 2026 for this Sony gaming search are these three offers, described only as far as the titles and the photos go.








![Best Xbox Games Black Friday Deals 2026 Forza Horizon 5: Standard Edition – Xbox Series X|S – Xbox One & Windows [Digital, Forza Horizon 5: Standard Edition – Xbox Series X|S – Xbox One & Windows [Digital Code]](https://funnyscreenshots.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/11/g0162-product-1.jpg)