Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 WiFi Model (International Version), 8.7 inches, 64GB + 4GB with Model Number SM-X133 (Gray)
Best Galaxy Tablet Buying Guide — Black Friday Deals 2026
What should a Galaxy tablet make easier in your day: carrying a screen between rooms, keeping a larger workspace for reading and video, or writing and marking up material with a pen? Those priorities point to different configurations in this group. One option pairs an 11-inch display with 6GB RAM and 128GB storage; another uses an 8.7-inch screen and a Wi-Fi-only connection; the remaining model includes an S-Pen. For Black Friday, start with the task and then check that the exact listing matches the configuration you intended to buy. A deal label alone cannot tell you whether the screen, storage, operating system, or included component suits your routine.
Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+
Best Overall is the editorial choice here for shoppers who want a general-purpose screen with a clearly stated balance of display size and onboard memory. It has an 11-inch display, 6GB RAM, and 128GB storage. That combination may suit a routine built around reading, streaming, browsing, and keeping personal files on the tablet, without choosing the smaller-screen configuration in this guide. The label is a buyer-fit recommendation among these listed products, not a claim of measured superiority. When considering it for Black Friday, verify that the selected listing is this exact model and configuration.
The display resolution is 1920 x 1200 pixels, and the listed refresh rate is 90 hertz. Those details help describe the screen beyond its size: resolution gives shoppers a concrete display specification to compare with their viewing preferences, while refresh rate is another stated part of the screen package. The tablet runs Android 16. If operating-system version is one of your shopping filters, check that the listing you are viewing still names this version rather than relying on a general Galaxy tablet title.
Its listed battery capacity is 7040 milliamp_hours. Treat that as a capacity specification, not a promise of a particular runtime; the provided details do not state how long it lasts in any specific use. This option is a sensible shortlist candidate if you prefer a larger display and want the stated memory and storage configuration. Before choosing it during Black Friday, compare the exact item selected on the page with these specifications, then decide whether its screen size, storage, operating system, and capacity align with your everyday jobs.
Key specs
| Memory and storage | 6GB RAM, 128GB Storage |
| Display size | 11 inches |
| Display resolution | 1920 x 1200 pixels |
| Refresh rate | Display Refresh Rate in Hertz 90 |
| Battery capacity | 7040 milliamp_hours |
| Operating system | Android 16 |
Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 WiFi Model (International Version), 8.7 inches, 64GB + 4GB with Model Number SM-X133 (Gray)
Check Price on Amazon
Best Budget is the editorial label for the compact, Wi-Fi-only configuration in this selection. Its 8.7-inch display makes it the smaller-screen choice among the three listed products, and its stated memory configuration is 4GB RAM and 64GB ROM. That profile may appeal if you want a tablet for straightforward personal tasks and value a size that is easier to fit into a compact carry routine. The label does not establish a market-wide price advantage or a tested ranking. For Black Friday, judge the actual offer and selected version rather than assuming that a budget label means a particular price.
The screen is a 90Hz display with 1340 x 800 resolution, TFT construction, and 16M colors. The listed processor is Mediatek Helio G99 (6nm), Octa-core, with Mali-G57 MC2 GPU. These are useful identifiers when checking that a listing is for the intended model, but they do not by themselves establish how a particular app will perform. Its operating system is Android 15, One UI 7. The product name specifies an international version, so make sure that description matches the version you mean to select.
This model is Wi-Fi only and has no SIM card slot, as specified in its listing. That makes the network detail an important decision point: it fits shoppers whose tablet connection plan is Wi-Fi, not someone who specifically requires a SIM-based connection. It has a 5100 mAh battery, an 8MP rear camera with AF, and a 5MP front camera. A microSD card slot supports up to 2TB of expanded memory; the card is sold separately. For Black Friday, check the exact version, storage, and Wi-Fi-only configuration before comparing offers.
Key specs
| Display | 8.7 Inches, 90Hz Display (220.5mm), 1340 x 800 (WXGA+), TFT, 16M colors |
| Operating system | Android 15, One UI 7 |
| Memory | 64GB ROM, 4GB RAM |
| Processor | Mediatek Helio G99 (6nm), Octa-core, Mali-G57 MC2 GPU |
| Cameras | Rear Camera: 8MP, AF, Front Camera: 5MP |
| Battery | 5100 mAh battery |
| Expandable storage | MicroSD card slot for upto 2TB of expanded memory (SD Card sold seperate). |
| Network | No SIM Card Slot / Network – Wi-Fi Only. |
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
Best for S-Pen users is the editorial label for this model because an S-Pen is listed as an included component. That may make it a fitting starting point if your intended tasks involve writing notes or marking up material with a pen, but the listed facts do not describe particular pen functions or software. Its configuration is 6GB RAM and 128GB storage. During Black Friday, confirm that the listing you select is the version that names the S-Pen as included; do not assume an accessory is part of another configuration simply because the model family name appears.
The display measures 10.9 inches and has a resolution of 2112 x 1320 pixels. For a shopper choosing between a compact device and a more expansive canvas, those details provide a specific basis for considering how much screen area and resolution matter in daily reading, viewing, or note-taking. The processor is Exynos 1380. That specification identifies the listed hardware, but it is not a promise about performance in a particular workload. Compare the display and processor information with the other tasks you have in mind instead of treating any one spec as a complete measure of fit.
The battery capacity is 8000 milliamp_hours, and storage can be expanded by up to 2TB with a microSD card. The provided details do not specify runtime or whether a card is included, so keep those questions separate from the stated capacity and expansion support. This option may be the clearest match when pen inclusion is central to your decision, and its display and storage details can help you judge the rest of the package. For Black Friday, check the exact listing for the S-Pen, memory configuration, and microSD expansion detail before comparing the offer.
Key specs
| Memory | Configuration 6GB RAM, 128GB Storage |
| Display | 10.9 inches |
| Resolution | 2112 x 1320 pixels |
| Processor | Exynos 1380 processor |
| Battery capacity | 8000 milliamp_hours |
| Expandable storage | you can add up to 2TB with a microSD card. |
| Included component | S-Pen |
Assign each tablet a job before comparing listings
Start by naming the task that would make a tablet useful rather than trying to crown one specification as the winner. If you expect to read or watch material on a broader screen, the 11-inch option and the 10.9-inch S-Pen model provide two different configurations to consider. If carrying a smaller screen is the priority, the 8.7-inch option gives you a more compact listed display size. These are distinctions in the supplied specifications, not claims about weight or portability. The best fit depends on the place the tablet will occupy in your routine.
Next, connect the task to a feature you can verify. Handwritten notes make the included S-Pen on one product relevant; frequent file keeping makes the stated onboard storage or expansion support worth examining; a Wi-Fi-only routine makes the network details of the compact model important. For Black Friday, write down the model and those must-have details before opening listings. This prevents a generic product-family heading or promotional wording from distracting you from the configuration that serves the job you actually planned.
What screen details can and cannot tell you
Screen size and resolution answer different questions. Size indicates the listed diagonal, while resolution provides the pixel dimensions: the general-purpose model lists 1920 x 1200 pixels, the compact option lists 1340 x 800, and the S-Pen model lists 2112 x 1320. Keep each figure attached to its own model when reviewing product pages. Think about whether your routine needs room for reading, viewing, or working with notes, but avoid treating resolution alone as a guarantee of how content will look in every situation.
The compact model also specifies TFT and 16M colors, while the first model lists a refresh rate of 90 hertz and the compact one specifies a 90Hz display. These details are not interchangeable, and the supplied information does not explain every viewing characteristic. For Black Friday, compare the screen descriptions on the exact selected variant rather than assuming that two Galaxy tablet pages with similar names have identical displays. If screen preference is difficult to settle from specifications, use the stated details to narrow the candidates and make the final choice based on the display format you want.
Match memory and expansion to the way you keep files
The listed onboard configurations are 6GB RAM with 128GB storage for the 11-inch and S-Pen models, and 4GB RAM with 64GB ROM for the compact international version. RAM and storage describe different parts of a configuration, so do not use one figure as a substitute for the other. Consider the kinds of files you plan to keep on the device and whether you want an expansion option. The supplied facts do not describe how much space the operating system or any particular app uses.
Two models specify microSD expansion: the compact model supports up to 2TB, with the card sold separately, and the S-Pen model supports up to 2TB with a microSD card. Check the wording on the listing if expansion is important, including whether the card is part of what you are selecting. For Black Friday, compare onboard storage and expansion as separate points; an expansion ceiling does not mean that a card is included or that onboard storage has changed. Choose the arrangement that matches how you prefer to manage your own files.
Treat network and software as specific requirements
The compact international model is explicitly Wi-Fi only and has no SIM card slot. If your planned use requires a Wi-Fi connection, that statement helps identify its network configuration. If you require a SIM-based connection, this listing’s stated limitation is decisive for that requirement. The other two product records do not provide network details, so do not infer their connectivity from silence. Check the exact product page for any detail you need that is not stated in this guide.
Operating-system details also differ in the available records: Android 16 is listed for the 11-inch option, and Android 15, One UI 7 is listed for the compact model. No operating-system version is provided here for the S-Pen model. If a particular version matters to you, check that the selected listing states it rather than assuming all models share the same software. Black Friday comparisons should keep model, software information, and connectivity requirements together; an attractive offer is not a substitute for confirming those details.
Read battery and accessory claims narrowly
Battery capacity is listed for all three products: 7040 milliamp_hours for the 11-inch model, 5100 mAh for the compact model, and 8000 milliamp_hours for the S-Pen model. The figures describe stated capacity, not guaranteed time away from a charger. The provided facts do not specify runtime under particular conditions, so avoid converting capacity into a promise about hours of use. If battery life is a deciding concern, use the exact listing to check for further information rather than relying on capacity alone.
Included components can be equally important to the value of a configuration. The S-Pen model lists an S-Pen, while the other product facts here do not list a pen as an included component. That difference makes the included-item wording worth checking, without proving anything beyond the stated package detail. For Black Friday, inspect what the exact selected version says is included and keep optional purchases separate in your decision. Do not assume that an accessory shown elsewhere on a page is part of the chosen configuration.
Compare the selected offer, not just the model name
A useful Black Friday comparison begins with the product identifier and the variant details, then moves to the offer shown for the item you can actually select. Check model name, storage and RAM, display description, operating system where provided, network configuration, and any included component that matters to you. This guide supplies no current prices, discounts, inventory, or seller terms, so it cannot establish whether an offer is unusually low or currently available. Make that judgment from the live listing rather than from a headline or a remembered price.
Before placing an item in your shortlist, read the selected configuration again after choosing options on the page. Confirm that you have not switched to another storage amount, regional version, or package, and check whether a microSD card or other item is expressly included if you expect one. Black Friday pages can emphasize a broad product family; your decision should rest on the details attached to the exact item. If a required detail is not clear, pause and verify it before comparing the offer with another tablet.
Make your Black Friday choice
A practical shortlist starts with the job: choose the 8.7-inch Wi-Fi-only model if its compact screen and stated configuration fit your plan, consider the 11-inch option for its listed display and 6GB RAM with 128GB storage, or focus on the 10.9-inch model if an included S-Pen is central. Those are fit-based choices, not universal winners. Before completing a Black Friday purchase, use an exact-listing checklist: confirm the model and variant, the memory and display details, any network or operating-system requirement, battery information, and included items. Then compare the offer actually shown for that selection, without assuming a promotion or package detail that the listing does not state.






